The Journal of Things We Like (Lots)
Select Page

Meet the Editors

Corporate Law Section Editors

The Section Editors choose the Contributing Editors and exercise editorial control over their section.  In addition, each Section Editor will write at least one contribution (”jot”) per year.  Questions about contributing to a section ought usually to be addressed to the section editors.

Professor Caroline M. Bradley
Dean for International and Graduate Programs
University of Miami School of Law

Professor William Wilson Bratton

Nicholas F. Gallicchio Professor of Law Emeritus
University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School

de la Cruz/Mentschikoff Endowed Chair in Law and Economics and Senior L​ecturer
University of Miami School of Law

Contributing Editors

Contributing Editors agree to write at least one jot for Jotwell each year.

Professor Christopher M. Bruner
Stembler Family Distinguished Professor in Business Law
University of Georgia School of Law

Professor Cristie Ford
Associate Professor
Director, Center for Business Law
University of British Columbia Peter A. Allard School of Law

Professor Anna Gelpern
Anne Fleming Research Professor
Professor of Law
Georgetown University Law Center

Professor Da Lin
Assistant Professor of Law
University of Richmond School of Law

Professor Tom C. W. Lin
Jack E. Feinberg Chair in Litigation
Temple University Beasley School of Law

Professor Charles O’Kelley
Professor of Law
Director, Berle Center on Corporations, Law and Society
Seattle University School of Law

Professor Saule T. Omarova
Beth and Marc Goldberg Professor of Law
Cornell Law School

Professor Robert E. Rosen
Professor of Law
University of Miami School of Law

Professor Omari Scott Simmons
Howard L. Oleck Professor of Business Law
Director, Business Law Program
Wake Forest University School of Law


Download PDF